Supreme Court of Western Australia

Admissions Ceremonies

Admissions Ceremonies are live-streamed from this website, with video recordings of the ceremony available on this page shortly after the Admissions Ceremonies for a limited time.

Admissions - Live Broadcast of Admissions Ceremonies in the Supreme Court of Western Australia

Admissions Ceremonies were last held at the Supreme Court on 5 April 2019.

9.15am - Admissions Ceremony (AVI 251MB)

The following people were admitted in the ceremonies to practice as a lawyer in Western Australia:

Admitted on Friday, 5 April 2019:

Ardashir Uddin Ahmed

James Jordan Allison

Danielle Amelia Arntzen

Angela Babic

Preeti Kaur Boler

Lucy Margarita Bourne

Candy Hoi Yeng Cheung

Rhiannon Morgan Coad

Claire Louise Fowler

Casey Sylvia Johnston

Julie Jupp

Adam Kearney

Thomas Robert Klaassen

Ross Henry McDougall

John Jake McMaster

Ineke Cathleen Reyboz

Daphne Lou Schilizzi


Further information about the legal profession and legal practice may be obtained from the Legal Practice Board of Western Australia website.

Last updated: 5-Apr-2019

[ back to top ]