Supreme Court of Western Australia

Judges and Master Contact Details

Judges

The Hon. Chief Justice Peter Damien Quinlan

Executive Assistant, Chief Justice's Chambers
Telephone: (08) 9421 5337
Email: Chief.Justice.Chambers@justice.wa.gov.au

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5479
Email: Associate.Chief.Justice@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Michael John Buss

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5301
Email - Associate.Justice.Buss@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Stephen David Hall

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5240
Email: Associate.Justice.Hall@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Robert Anthony Mazza

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5387
Email: Associate.Justice.Mazza@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Janine Pritchard

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9219 3101 
Email: Associate.Justice.Pritchard@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Robert Mackenzie Mitchell

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5361
Email: Associate.Justice.Mitchell@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Paul Allan Tottle

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5120
Email: Associate.Justice.Tottle@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Bruno Fiannaca

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5311
Email: Associate.Justice.Fiannaca@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Joseph McGrath

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5180
Email: Associate.Justice.McGrath@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Gail Ann Archer

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5481
Email: Associate.Justice.Archer@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice John Cameron Vaughan

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5174
Email: Associate.Justice.Vaughan@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jennifer Hilda Smith

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5530
Email: Associate.Justice.Smith@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jenni Mary Hill

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5141
Email: Associate.Justice.Hill@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Larissa Monique Strk

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5369
Email: Associate.Justice.Strk@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Marcus Nathan Solomon

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5113
Email: Associate.Justice.Solomon@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Amanda Louise Forrester

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5385
Email: Associate.Justice.Forrester@justice.wa.gov.au 

The Hon. Justice Samuel Alexander Vandongen

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5435
Email: Associate.Justice.Vandongen@justice.wa.gov.au 

The Hon. Justice Michael Grant Lundberg

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5461
Email: Associate.Justice.Lundberg@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Fiona Seaward

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5342
Email: Associate.Justice.Seaward@justice.wa.gov.au 

The Hon. Justice Natalie Michelle Whitby

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5382
Email: Associate.Justice.Whitby@justice.wa.gov.au 

The Hon. Justice Stephen John Lemonis

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5244
Email: Associate.Justice.Lemonis@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Matthew Daunton Howard

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5180
Email: Associate.Justice.Howard@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Alain Jonathan Musikanth

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5245
Email: Associate.Justice.Musikanth@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Kathleen (Kate) Helen Glancy

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5194
Email: Associate.Justice.Glancy@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Gary David Cobby

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5348
Email: Associate.Justice.Cobby@justice.wa.gov.au

Master

Master Sarah Elizabeth Russell

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5209
Email: Associate.Master.Russell@justice.wa.gov.au 


Last updated: 12-Apr-2024

[ back to top ]