Judges and Master Contact Details

Judges

The Hon. Chief Justice Peter Damien Quinlan

Executive Assistant, Chief Justice's Chambers
Telephone: (08) 9421 5337
Email: Chief.Justice.Chambers@justice.wa.gov.au

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5395
Email: Associate.Chief.Justice@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Rene Lucien Le Miere

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5385
Email: Associate.Justice.LeMiere@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Lindy Jenkins

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5380
Email: Associate.Justice.Jenkins@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Michael John Buss

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5301
Email - Associate.Justice.Buss@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Andrew Robert Beech

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5459
Email: Associate.Justice.Beech@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Kenneth James Martin

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5196
Email: Associate.Justice.Kenneth.Martin@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Stephen David Hall

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5382
Email: Associate.Justice.Hall@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Robert Anthony Mazza

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5387
Email: Associate.Justice.Mazza@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Edwin Michael Corboy

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5401
Email: Associate.Justice.Corboy@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Graeme Harold Murphy

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5344
Email: Associate.Justice.Murphy@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Janine Pritchard

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9219 3101 
Email: Associate.Justice.Pritchard@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jeremy David Allanson

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5113
Email: Associate.Justice.Allanson@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jeremy Clive Curthoys

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5110
Email: Associate.Justice.Curthoys@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Robert Mackenzie Mitchell

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5361
Email: Associate.Justice.Mitchell@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Paul Allan Tottle

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5120
Email: Associate.Justice.Tottle@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Bruno Fiannaca

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5311
Email: Associate.Justice.Fiannaca@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Joseph McGrath

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5180
Email: Associate.Justice.McGrath@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Gail Ann Archer

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5244
Email: Associate.Justice.Archer@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon Justice Anthony Samuel Derrick

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5142
Email: Associate.Justice.Derrick@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice John Cameron Vaughan

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5174
Email: Associate.Justice.Vaughan@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jennifer Hilda Smith

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5530
Email: Associate.Justice.Smith@justice.wa.gov.au

The Hon. Justice Jenni Mary Hill

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5141
Email: Associate.Justice.Hill@justice.wa.gov.au

Master

Master Craig William Sanderson

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5348
Email: Associate.Master.Sanderson@justice.wa.gov.au


Last updated: 30-Aug-2019

[ back to top ]