Judges and Masters

The Supreme Court consists of the Chief Justice of Western Australia, and the judges of the Court of Appeal and the General Division. The Court of Appeal division is composed of the President of the Court of Appeal, permanent justices of appeal and a Court of Appeal Registrar.

The General Division is composed of a senior judge, judges, one master, the Principal Registrar and registrars. Within the General Division, judges manage streams of work including the criminal list, the commercial and managed cases list, probate and single judge appeals.

Last updated: 28-Nov-2023

[ back to top ]