Registrars Contact Details

Registrars

Principal Registrar Strk

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5302 (Mon, Tue & Thu)
                                  (08) 9421 5493 (Wed & Fri)
Email: associate.principal.registrar@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Sandra Mary Boyle (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5102
Email: associate.registrar.boyles@justice.wa.gov.au

Mr Christopher John Boyle (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5102
Email: associate.registrar.boylec@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Danielle Jane Davies (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5350
Email: associate.registrar.davies@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Janet Denise Whitbread (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5362
Email: associate.registrar.whitbread@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Natalie Whitby (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5125
Email: associate.registrar.whitby@justice.wa.gov.au

Mr Rainer Christian Gilich (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5464
Email: associate.registrar.gilich@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms June Eaton (Court of Appeal Registrar)

Court of Appeal Registrar Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5335
Email: associate.registrar.eaton@justice.wa.gov.au

Ms Kate McDonald (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5123
Email: associate.registrar.mcdonald@justice.wa.gov.au

Mr Tim Carey (Registrar)

Associate - Telephone: (08) 9421 5181
Email - associate.registrar.carey@justice.wa.gov.au

 


Last updated: 23-Jul-2019

[ back to top ]